What people say about us on Yelp

Review Us on Yelp

What people say about us on Facebook

    What a beautiful spa - right down the street from gorgeous views of Manhattan. Perfect place to relax with friends. I am going to book a Mommy and Me spa day with my daughter. And, Anna and Aldona are lovely. Must try!

    thumb Sonia Delano McSweeney
    4/02/2019

    5 star review  Aldona is amazing I'm so happy to hear that you are at Glo and look forward to coming in to see you for a wonderful facial - she has magic hands is so gentle and you always feel so relaxed.

    thumb Emilia McCauley
    7/20/2018

    5 star review  Glo Boutique Spa is the most amazing sanctuary from the intense busyness of the city. Babbi and Aldona are wonderful and so welcoming and it feels like you are in this paradise of relaxation. Being there feels like you have a secret about the city that no one knows. I left feeling joyous, happy and just thrilled to reenter my life with a greater appreciation of everything around me! Thank you, Babbi and Aldona, you're the best!

    thumb Lisa Orbe-Austin
    4/20/2018

    5 star review  I loved every minute of the blissful experience in this beautiful new spa. I went for a classic facial with microdermabrasion and seaweed mask. The service was absolutely perfect and my skin hasn’t looked so good, clean and fresh for a long time. Very professional and experienced estheticians, beautiful interior, will be back soon!

    thumb Martka Ma
    3/07/2018

    5 star review  I've been a client of Anna's and always have a wonderful facial experience. They are very experienced estheticians and incredibly lovely people! Highly recommend their services!

    thumb Nayra LaBrecque
    3/02/2018

    5 star review  I am a client of Anna, she’s exceptional - she has kept my face radiant and youthful for over 17 years. I will follow her wherever she goes! No one is as diligent and yet so delicate as she is...can’t wait for my next visit.

    thumb Elissa Casado
    2/13/2018

    5 star review  I’m a client of Aldonka for couple years and personally know her and the owner Ania! If those two are doing something... it has to be Great because they are Great people!!! I can’t wait for another location to be open in NJ🧖‍♀️🧖‍♀️🧖‍♀️

    thumb Iwona Len-Pol
    1/24/2018

    5 star review  Superb service in delightful and relaxing atmosphere. 5+

    thumb Artur Wadowiec
    1/24/2018

Review Us on Facebook